Catalog Design / Production

Chino Hills

Think Tank Designs
6208 Smokey Hill Lane, Chino Hills, CA 91709
P: 909-393-6363   
Robin Lindblom, Creative Director
Graphic design, creative direction, project management
Website: www.thinktankdesigns.com
Email: info@thinktankdesigns.com

Highland

Brand X Design
7867 La Monica Street, Highland, CA 92346
P: 909-894-4206   
Scott Henderson
Catalog design
Website: www.brandxdesign.com
Email: scott@brandxdesign.com

Murrieta

Juicee Designs
Murrieta, CA 92563
P: 760-420-2395   
Niki Bradley
Catalog design
Website: www.juiceedesigns.com
Email: niki@juiceedesigns.com
The Creative Bar
29970 Technology Drive, Suite 215, Murrieta, CA 92563
P: 866-796-6307   
Cody Fletcher
Design, marketing, advertising
Website: www.thecreativebar.com
Email: info@thecreativebar.com

Norco

J. Brenlin Design
2054 Tandem Way, Norco, CA 92860
P: 951-549-1515   F: 951-549-1453
Jane Brenlin, Owner
Full service advertising, marketing, graphic design
Website: www.jbrenlindesign.com
Email: brenlinj@jbrenlindesign.com

Rancho Cucamonga

Echo::Factory
9360 Santa Anita Avenue, Suite 100, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
P: 909-758-5171   F: 909-912-8273
Michael Schaffer, Co-Founder
Website: www.echo-factory.com
Email: info@echo-factory.com
K M Dezine Studio
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
P: 909-823-5656   
Kris VanderVies
Catalog design, print ads, direct mail, menus, company brochures
Website: www.kmdezine.com
Email: studio@kmdezine.com
Spencer Lewis Marketing Group
12223 Highland Avenue, #106-414, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
P: 909-945-5247   F: 909-945-5267
Sharon Glaspell, Founder
Full service advertising and marketing
Website: www.spencerlewis.com
Email: info@spencerlewis.com

Rialto

Advantage Business Forms
102 N. Riverside Avenue, Rialto, CA 92376
P: 909-875-7163   F: 909-875-7971
Kevin Danko, President
Catalogs, newsletters, direct mail, marketing materials
Website: www.abfprints.com
Email: graphics@abfprints.com

Rimforest

Pirih Productions
26371 Apache Trail, Rimforest, CA 92378
P: 909-336-4373   
Cheryl Pirih
Graphic design, print coordination, catalogs and print advertising
Website: www.pirih.com
Email: cheryl@pirih.com

Riverside

Garza Advertising & Public Relations
Riverside, CA 92506
P: 909-557-7151   
Jesus Garza
Website: http://pr.jmmgarza.com
Email: jmmgarza@gmail.com
K Graphics
19069 Van Buren Boulevard, #114-135, Riverside, CA 92508
P: 951-789-6954   F: 951-346-9479
Kelly Anderson, Owner
"K Graphics is your total marketing solution for business"
Website: www.kgraphicdesign.com
Email: kelleyla@kgraphicsdesign.com
Vida Marketing Communications
8230 Magnolia Avenue, #109, Riverside, CA 92504
P: 719-200-7045   
Dominic Moschetti, Owner
Full-service bilingual advertising company
Website: www.vidamc.com
Email: dmoschetti@vidamc.com

Temecula

Fred Lamb Design
28481 Rancho California Road, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92590
P: 951-676-7743   F: 951-676-2730
Fred Lamb
Brochures, catalogs, package design, logos and corporate identity
Website: www.fredlambdesign.com
Email: fred@fredlambdesign.com
Unboxedesign
Box 892733, Temecula, CA 92589
P: 951-553-5044   F: 951-695-7224
Rob Park, Principal
"Award-winning graphic design, illustration, web, branding, packaging, print, ads and more.."
Website: www.unboxedesign.com
Email: rob@unboxedesign.com