Illustration / Commercial Art

Chino

K2 Graphix
12336 Oleander Avenue, Chino, CA 91710
P: 909-627-8409   
Christi Koop, Owner
Web graphics, illustration
Website: www.k2graphix.com
Email: k2graphix@earthlink.net

Corona

Hart Creative Design
Corona, CA 92883
P: 951-283-9882   
Dennis Hart
Product and editorial illustration
Website: www.hartcreativedesign.com
Email: hartcreativedesign@gmail.com

Hemet

The Mark Fisher Company
26595 Cortrite Avenue, Hemet, CA 92545
P: 951-926-4112   
Mark Fisher
Custom illustration
Website: www.markfisherco.com
Email: mark@markfisherco.com

Lake Elsinore

Kelly Akins
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
P: 951-203-7700   
Kelly Akins
Sports and western illustration
Website: www.kellyakins.com
Email: kelly@kellyakins.com

Murrieta

Jill Roberts Art & Graphic Design
37601 Newcastle Road, Murrieta, CA 92563
P: 858-774-5855   
Jill Roberts
Murals and decorative painting
Website: www.jillrobertsart.com
Email: jillrobertsart@yahoo.com

Norco

Kulture Konnect
2641 Hamner Avenue, Suite 210, Norco, CA 92860
P: 951-479-5411   
Niki Pacheco, President
"Kulture Konnect is a marketing design studio that is passionate about creating powerful ideas and designs for our clients to help them get their service, message, or product out"
Website: www.kulturekonnect.com
Email: info@kulturekonnect.com

Rancho Mirage

e-works media
41-750 Rancho Las Palmas Drive, Building D, Suite #1, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
P: 760-341-2812   F: 760-674-8288
Tonya Muehr, Owner
Illustration and animation
Website: www.e-worksmedia.com
Email: info@e-worksmedia.com

Redlands

Matt Cory Fine Art & Illustration
Redlands, CA
P: 909-583-1455   
Matt Cory Anderson
Illustration, product packaging, logo design
Website: www.mattcory.wordpress.com
Email: matt.cory.a@gmail.com
MindSqueezeCreative
Redlands, CA 92373
P: 909-799-7405   F: 888-676-7640
Theresa Jennings, Principal
Brand development, logos, web design, graphic design, marketing consulting
Website: www.mindsqueezecreative.com
Email: tjennings@mindsqueezecreative.com
RW Graphic Design
914 College Avenue, Redlands, CA 92374
P: 909-806-9523   
Ryan White
Graphic illustration
Website: www.rwgraphicdesign.com
Email: ryan@rwgraphicdesign.com

Rimforest

Pirih Productions
26371 Apache Trail, Rimforest, CA 92378
P: 909-336-4373   
Cheryl Pirih
Illustration and graphic design
Website: www.pirih.com
Email: cheryl@pirih.com

Riverside

Frye / Wiles
3638 University Avenue, #203, Riverside, CA 92501
P: 951-530-1679   F: 951-530-1747
Rob Frye, Creative Director
Illustration, logo and icon design
Website: www.fryewiles.com
Email: sales@fryewiles.com
Haynie Designs
12500 Magnolia Avenue, Suites K and L, Riverside, CA 92503
P: 951-549-3611   
Craig Haynie
Custom vehicle, motorcycle and product graphics
Website: www.hayniedesigns.com
Kagty Betz
Riverside, CA
P: 951-688-2080   
Katy Betz
Digital, mixed media, pencil, oil
Website: www.katybetz.comi
Email: katy_betz@yahoo.com

Running Springs

Scullin Images
Running Springs, CA 92382
P: 909-867-9274   
Patrick and Kandra Scullin
Website: www.scullinimages.com
Email: info@scullinimages.com

San Bernardino

Artworks
San Bernardino, CA 92407
P: 909-886-7792   
Michelle Quinn
Graphic design, hand and digital illustration
Website: www.myartworksstore.com
Email: michellequinn@myartworksstore.com

Temecula

Unboxedesign
Box 892733, Temecula, CA 92589
P: 951-553-5044   F: 951-695-7224
Rob Park, Principal
"Award-winning graphic design, illustration, web, branding, packaging, print, ads and more.."
Website: www.unboxedesign.com
Email: rob@unboxedesign.com