Photography - Corporate

Corona

Voeltner Photography & Video
Corona, CA
P: 951-312-1664   
Dennis Voeltner
Corporate, commercial, advertising, product and architectural photography
Website: www.voeltnerphotography.com
Email: dennis@voeltnerphotography.com

La Quinta

Ned Redway Photography
Box 146, La Quinta, CA 92253
P: 760-218-1900   
Ned Redway
Meetings, publicity, special events, publications
Website: www.redwayphoto.com
Email: redwayphoto@aol.com

Menifee

Kiler Photography
Menifee, CA 92584
P: 951-246-1759   
Paul Kiler
Corporate, product, business portraits
Website: www.kilerphoto.com
Email: pkiler@kilerphoto.com

Palm Desert

Avra Photography
74-040 Highway 111, Suite L-200, Palm Desert, CA 92260
P: 760-772-1932   
Scott Avra
Convention and event photography
Website: www.avraphotography.com
Email: avraphoto@aol.com
Marc Glassman Photography
Box 1997, Palm Desert, CA 92261
P: 760-568-1635   
Marc Glassman
Commercial assignments, corporate events
Website: www.marcglassmanphotography.com
Email: marc@marcglassmanphotography.com

Palm Springs

Kaminsky Productions
303 N. Indian Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262
P: 760-327-5477   F: 760-327-5474
Ethan Kaminsky, CEO
Commercial photography specializing in product, portrait, architectural and editorial, video solutions for TV commercials, corporate communications and public affairs, web design specializing in websites optimized for video presentation
Website: www.kaminskyproductions.com
Email: studio@kaminskyproductions.com
Scott Van Dyke Photography
Palm Springs, CA
Scott Van Dyke
Corporate, advertising, and architectural photography
Website: www.scottvandykestudio.com
Email: scott@scottvandykestudio.com
Tom Brewster Photography
399 W. Cabrillo Road, Palm Springs, CA 92262
P: 760-320-3684   
Tom Brewster
Executive portraits, digital slide presentations
Website: www.tombrewsterphotography.com
Email: tbrewster@dc.rr.com

Rialto

Bob Weston's Photography
Rialto, CA
P: 760-694-7821   
Bob Weston
Corporate events, products, public relations, advertising
Website: www.bobwestonphoto.com
Email: bobweston88@yahoo.com

San Bernardino

Halverson's Photography
290 W. Orange Show Road, Suite 102, San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 909-884-3344   F: 909-884-4801
Linda Williams
Event photography
Website: www.halversonsphoto.com
Email: linda@halversonsphoto.com